Arizona Teen Online Driver's Education
For specific information regarding any of our Arizona courses, select the 'Class Details' link directly below the course registration link.
In Arizona, students are required to be at least 15 years 6 months old in order to get a permit through the Arizona MVD. We are happy to provide a state approved online course that will help your students build a solid foundation for safe driving for the rest of their lives. Our online course take your student through an easy to follow list of Modules. They will be guided you through a combination of the basic fundamentals of safe driving, traffic laws and safety hazards, and strategies and techniques for preparing for the unexpected. All Star has been an accredited business for more than 15 years and we are confident when it comes to driver's education. Get signed up today!
The Motor Vehicle Division of Arizona now allows for you to take your permit test AT HOME.
Go to MVD Permit Test @ Home, create an account, pay the $7 fee and take the exam from the comfort of your own home.